Biblioteca UTPB Dunagan

 

Miguel Chávez

Miguel Chávez

Bibliotecario yo
LLC 114
Correo electrónico: chavez_m@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2387
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Lynette Dirickson

Lynette Dirickson

Asistente de biblioteca II LLC 100
Correo electrónico: dirickson_l@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2401
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Casey Fry

Casey Fry

Asistente Administrativo II LLC 220
Correo electrónico: fry_c@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2375
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Nanci Harris

Nanci Harris

Administrador de sistemas de bibliotecas LLC 210
Correo electrónico: harris_n@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2410
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Loretta Hartsell

Loretta Hartsell

Asistente de Biblioteca IV LLC 220
Correo electrónico: hartsell_l@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2388
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Casa Wendy

Casa Wendy

Especialista en bibliotecas II LLC 220
Correo electrónico: house_w@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2382
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Yolanda Johnson

Yolanda Johnson

Asistente Administrativo LLC 132
Correo electrónico: johnson_y@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2409
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Sophia Kaane

Sophia Kaane

Director de Library Services LLC 136
Correo electrónico: kaane_s@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2373
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Mallory Sánchez

Mallory Sánchez

Especialista en bibliotecas II LLC 100
Correo electrónico: sanchez_m@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2370
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Samuel Villarreal

Samuel Villarreal

Library Especialista I LLC 100
Correo electrónico: villarreal_s@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2370
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Kimberly Wallace

Kimberly Wallace

Asistente de biblioteca II LLC 100
Correo electrónico: wallace_k@utpb.edu
Teléfono: (432) 552-2370
Fax: (432) 552-3405